Access Solutions is proud to be the largest NZ owned access company in New Zealand. We specialise in solving our Clients’ access challenges with a variety of solutions including EWPs and aluminium scaffolding and we do so with a team that works hard to meet our Clients’ needs. We have over 60 staff, across our Auckland, Wellington and Christchurch branches. If you want to make any enquiry please contact one of us below:

AUCKLAND DEPOT - HEAD OFFICE

Michael Biddick

Michael Biddick

Managing Director

Mobile: 0274 920 920

michael@accesssolutions.co.nz

Scott Mckenzie

Scott Mckenzie

General Manager

Mobile: 021 240 7250

scott@accesssolutions.co.nz

Chris Sansome

Chris Sansome

Sales Manager

Mobile: 021 240 8408

chris.sansome@accesssolutions.co.nz

Peter Elliott

Peter Elliott

National Operations Manager

Phone: 09 579 4221

peter@accesssolutions.co.nz

Gus Prinsloo

Gus Prinsloo

Business Development Manager

Mobile: 021 617 363

gus@accesssolutions.co.nz

Steph Bracken

Steph Bracken

Business Development Manager

Mobile: 027 836 2846

steph@accesssolutions.co.nz

Carien Bresler

Carien Bresler

Fleet & Service Manager

Mobile: 021 902 175

service@accesssolutions.co.nz

David O'Leary

David O'Leary

Auckland Hire Manager

Mobile: 027 671 6782

david@accesssolutions.co.nz

Gavin Andrades

Gavin Andrades

Parts Controller

Phone: 09 579 4221

parts@accesssolutions.co.nz

Lizzy Willits

Lizzy Willits

HR Advisor

Phone: 09 579 4221

lizzy@accesssolutions.co.nz

Wendy Meyer

Wendy Meyer

Accounts Payable

Phone: 09 579 4221

wendy@accesssolutions.co.nz

Kathy Glesson

Kathy Glesson

Accounts Receivable

Phone: 09 526 0498

kathy@accesssolutions.co.nz

Vinit Velingkar

Vinit Velingkar

Inventory Controller

Phone: 09 5794221

vinit@accesssolutions.co.nz

WELLINGTON REGION

Tom Weston

Tom Weston

Area sales Manager

Mobile: 027 499 2044

tom@accesssolutions.co.nz

Bernadette Van der Nest

Bernadette Van der Nest

Operations Co-Ordinator

Phone: 04 586 3714

Mobile: 021 598 916

bernadette@accesssolutions.co.nz

CHRISTCHURCH REGION

Seamus Biddick

Seamus Biddick

Christchurch Area Manager

Mobile: 0274 440 341

seamus@accesssolutions.co.nz

James McKegg

James McKegg

Business Development Manager

Mobile: 027 495 3723

james@accesssolutions.co.nz

Shelley McArthur

Shelley McArthur

Hire Office Administration

Mobile: 03 3436103

shelley@accesssolutions.co.nz