Access Solutions is proud to be the largest NZ owned access company in New Zealand. We specialise in solving our Clients’ access challenges with a variety of solutions including EWPs and aluminium scaffolding and we do so with a team that works hard to meet our Clients’ needs. We have over 60 staff, across our Auckland, Wellington and Christchurch branches. If you want to make any enquiry please contact one of us below:

AUCKLAND DEPOT - HEAD OFFICE

Michael Biddick

Michael Biddick

Managing Director

Mobile: 0274 920 920

michael@accesssolutions.co.nz

Scott Mckenzie

Scott Mckenzie

General Manager

Mobile: 021 240 7250

scott@accesssolutions.co.nz

Scott Lindique

Scott Lindique

Service Manager

Mobile: 027 801 4708

s.lindique@accesssolutions.co.nz

Peter Elliott

Peter Elliott

Operations Manager

Phone: 09 579 4221

peter@accesssolutions.co.nz

Joel Raposo

Joel Raposo

Fleet Manager

Phone: 09 579 4221

joel@accesssolutions.co.nz

Andy Mackie

Andy Mackie

Sales Manager

Mobile: 021 240 8408

andy.mackie@accesssolutions.co.nz

David O'Leary

David O'Leary

Business Development Manager

Mobile: 027 499 2215

david@accesssolutions.co.nz

TJ Matenga

TJ Matenga

Business Development Manager

Mobile: 021 998 094

tj@accesssolutions.co.nz

Glen Marshall

Glen Marshall

Business Development Manager

Mobile: 021 617 363

glen@accesssolutions.co.nz

Carien Bresler

Carien Bresler

Service Co-Ordinator

Mobile: 021 902 175

service@accesssolutions.co.nz

Dilakshan Joseph

Dilakshan Joseph

Hire Office Manager

Phone: 09 579 4221

dilakshan@accesssolutions.co.nz

Gavin Andrades

Gavin Andrades

Parts Controller

Phone: 09 579 4221

parts@accesssolutions.co.nz

Stuti Kumar

Stuti Kumar

HR Advisor

Phone: 09 579 4221

stuti@accesssolutions.co.nz

Wendy Meyer

Wendy Meyer

Accounts Payable

Phone: 09 579 4221

wendy@accesssolutions.co.nz

Kathy Glesson

Kathy Glesson

Accounts Receivable

Phone: 09 526 0498

kathy@accesssolutions.co.nz

Vinit Velingkar

Vinit Velingkar

Inventory Controller

Phone: 09 5794221

vinit@accesssolutions.co.nz

WELLINGTON REGION

Jamie Olsen

Jamie Olsen

Wellington Manager

Mobile: 021 598 916

jamie@accesssolutions.co.nz

Peter Madden

Peter Madden

Customer Service Coordinator

Phone: 04 586 3714

Mobile: 0800 653 343

peterm@accesssolutions.co.nz

CHRISTCHURCH REGION

Seamus Biddick

Seamus Biddick

Christchurch Area Manager

Mobile: 0274 440 341

seamus@accesssolutions.co.nz

Chris Self

Chris Self

Business Development Manager

Mobile: 0274 953 723

chris@accesssolutions.co.nz

Shelley McArthur

Shelley McArthur

Hire Office Administration

Mobile: 03 3436103

shelley@accesssolutions.co.nz